Things I Like Today: Big Pour Edition

Today, for “things I like Thursday”…

  1. Finally being home!  It was Open House tonight for the parents in our high school.  This means that it was a 15 hour day from the time I left for work to the time I came home.  I am beat (and rather brain dead), so this post will be short.
  2. My new camera! Expect even more awesome pictures soon–especially after my photography class teaches me how to use the new specificity and control I have with my spiffy new DSLR.
  3. The Big Pour!  I intended on writing up our weekend, from the pre-event at Blue Dust (short version: samplers of 3 rare beers each from Troegs, Weyerbacher, and East End) and our Saturday at Big Pour (short version: pure awesomeness in a three-hour block of time).  Time got away from me–maybe this weekend I’ll write more.  But, in the meantime, here are some pictures:
2 responses

Leave a Reply

